REVIEWS & MEDIA

TESTIMONIALS

REVIEWS

AlphaFit SoCal
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Karina Flores-Chatfield
Karina Flores-Chatfield
2019-10-19T23:03:02+0000
Community Accountability Family Always Fun!!!
Lisa James-Anderson
Lisa James-Anderson
2019-07-24T23:24:40+0000
This is a GREAT gym! Great trainers. Great workouts. Great music. Great environment. Great people! Check it out!
Liz Aguirre
Liz Aguirre
2019-07-12T15:20:41+0000
Great workouts, awesome coaches, and wonderful people! If you’re new to CrossFit and want to try it out, this is the... place to be! Coaches will get you on track to be successful in your goals and all the people are so supportive of each other. 👍🏽👍🏽read more
Elia Alonso Diaz
Elia Alonso Diaz
2019-01-16T18:11:29+0000
Started a new fit challenge at Shield CrossFit in Covina. I appreciate the encouragement I’m receiving ‘. Thank... you.read more
Francesco Pisciotta
Francesco Pisciotta
2018-02-13T05:16:33+0000
Beautiful gym and beautiful people �
Miguel Angel Sanchez
Miguel Angel Sanchez
2017-09-25T18:37:46+0000
This place is home. Looking for a place where you will be motivated and pushed? This place does that and more. Welcome... to the place that will change your life in every way. �read more
Jaem Cali Kennedy
Jaem Cali Kennedy
2017-09-25T18:06:05+0000
This place was a game changer for me!! Three years ago this month I walked in for a trial class and haven't stopped... since. I love how I feel and look and will urge anyone who wants to stop by for a trial class or partner workout. Shield has it all!read more
Mitchell Chatfield
Mitchell Chatfield
2017-07-11T18:36:14+0000
Great place for any level of fitness experience! Welcoming environment! Friendly and professional coaches! All around... excellent place to call home.read more
Bri Nicole
Bri Nicole
2017-07-11T17:39:40+0000
Jorge Marquez
Jorge Marquez
2017-07-11T17:35:36+0000
Gabby Soto
Gabby Soto
2014-11-30T04:36:33+0000
Melody Meldyjp
Melody Meldyjp
2014-02-19T05:22:47+0000
Flor Martinez
Flor Martinez
2014-02-12T06:18:51+0000
Stevie Nunez
Stevie Nunez
2014-02-09T06:36:10+0000
Paulo Eugenio
Paulo Eugenio
2014-01-29T04:54:24+0000
Christian Buron
Christian Buron
2014-01-25T21:44:31+0000
Dayb Ava
Dayb Ava
2014-01-04T21:51:03+0000
Thank you Brianna for the invitation to tryout SHIELD. I had a blast! Great intensity and high energy! Thanks to the... coaches for an intense workout and making me feel at home.read more
Rosie Vidrio
Rosie Vidrio
2014-01-04T04:11:11+0000
Warren Ellis
Warren Ellis
2014-01-02T20:58:51+0000
Crystal Rose Ellis
Crystal Rose Ellis
2013-12-29T05:37:06+0000
Great workout, great coaches!
Jennifer Wall Sartin
Jennifer Wall Sartin
2013-12-28T19:49:31+0000
Great box! Anthony is a fantastic coach! I cant wait to come back.
Lupillo El Diablito Lopez
Lupillo El Diablito Lopez
2013-12-17T00:12:09+0000
Jose Luis Cervantes
Jose Luis Cervantes
2013-12-12T22:10:57+0000
Rosie Vidrio
Rosie Vidrio
2013-12-10T03:00:28+0000
Sergio Leon
Sergio Leon
2013-12-07T20:26:48+0000
Michael Santana
Michael Santana
2013-11-29T03:41:40+0000
Next Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Shield Crossfit
5.0
Based on 22 Reviews
Cathedral A.
Cathedral A.
2019-06-19 21:46:48
The first time I stepped into the box, I felt like I could take on anything thanks to the coaches. I am a newb when it... comes down to CrossFit, however the... read moreread more
John B.
John B.
2019-06-18 22:28:51
Been going to Shield for several months. The people here are family. They don't make you feel out of place or not... welcome. They work with you on what you... read moreread more
Amy K.
Amy K.
2019-03-23 13:01:22
I came here 3 times before writing this. I have never really done crossfit before until here (ok maybe once). I'm the... variety workout type, meaning I do... read moreread more

FACEBOOK

1 week ago

AlphaFit SoCal

Don’t wait till January
START TRAINING TODAY!
CROSSFIT:
Results Driven Combination of Weightlifting , Gymnastics, Powerlifting, Calisthenics & more . . .
HIITFIT:
High Intensity Interval Training | Lose Weight & Tone Up!
KIDFIT :
Kids
LIVEFIT :
Personal Training & Accountability Coaching
EATFIT :
Nutrition planning & Seminars
🦁
Call us today for a FREE one on one fitness assessment! (626)347-3746
🦁
#alphafitsocal #crossfit #hiitfit #kidfit #livefit #eatfit #nutrition #accountability #covina #azusa #westcovina #lapuente #pomona #sangabrielvalley #unleashyouralpha #trainwithyourpride
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 weeks ago

AlphaFit SoCal

Happy Veterans Day. Thank You 🙏🏼 #Grateful ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 weeks ago

AlphaFit SoCal

Consistency is key!
Especially through these tough times. Working out is the healthiest stress relief.
Why wait till January . . .

WE CAN HELP!!!
CALL US!!! (626) 347-3746

Who will take the crown in December?
🦁
Congrats to this month’s champions!!!
@lizcosaguirre
@conegoosetoe
@natalie
@javyjavandfam
@michael_frs
🦁
#consistency #sgv #fitjourney #azusa #consistencyiskey #covina #westcovina #sandimas #shieldcrossfit #fitness #crossfit #IGFitness #virtualfitness #sgv #626 #Wellness #covid_19 #stress #unleashyouralpha
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 weeks ago

AlphaFit SoCal

Grand Prize & Weekly Winners of our AlphaFit 6 week Fall Fitness Challenge. Congrats to @motagirl12 @sparkyjameson @desipartyof4 ! We will be reaching out soon to get you your prize!

Let’s continue these healthy habits TOGETHER.

#unleashyouralpha #trainwithyourpride
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 month ago

AlphaFit SoCal

We offer a variety of programs. For all ages and fitness levels.
CROSSFIT:
Results Driven Combination of Weightlifting , Gymnastics, Powerlifting, Calisthenics & more . . .
HIITFIT:
High Intensity Interval Training | Lose Weight & Tone Up!
KIDFIT :
Kids
LIVEFIT :
Personal Training & Accountability Coaching
EATFIT :
Nutrition planning & Seminars
🦁
Call us today for a FREE one on one fitness assessment! (626)347-3746
🦁
#alphafitsocal #crossfit #hiitfit #kidfit #livefit #eatfit #nutrition #accountability #covina #azusa #westcovina #lapuente #pomona #sangabrielvalley #unleashyouralpha #trainwithyourpride
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook